WIN Contacts

Following is the contacts list of the World Intelligence Network Departments, Committees and Officers:

WIN Committees
WIN Executive Committee (WEC)
WIN Web Committee (WWC)
WIN Psychometric Committee (WPC)
WIN Public Relations Committee (WPRC)
WIN Departments
WIN ONE Magazine
WIN Boards Administration team
WIN Information Desk
WIN Officers
WIN Founder (Evangelos Katsioulis)
WIN President (Evangelos Katsioulis)
WIN Vice President (Manahel Thabet)
Dr Evangelos Katsioulis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 7 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>