Following is the email contacts list of the World Intelligence Network Departments, Committees and Officers:

 

WIN Committees
WIN Executive Committee (WEC) WEC@IQsociety.org
WIN Web Committee (WWC) WWC@IQsociety.org
WIN Psychometric Committee (WPC) WPC@IQsociety.org
WIN Public Relations Committee (WPRC) WPRC@IQsociety.org
   
WIN Departments
WIN ONE Magazine WINONE@IQsociety.org
WIN Boards Administration team BOARD@IQsociety.org
WIN Information Desk INFO@IQsociety.org
WIN IQ Tests Department TEST@IQsociety.org
   
National Intelligence Networks (NINs)
Arabian Intelligence Network INFO@ARAB.IQsociety.org
Chilean Intelligence Network INFO@CHILEAN.IQsociety.org
Chinese Intelligence Network INFO@CHINESE.iqsociety.org
Cypriot Intelligence Network INFO@CYPRIOT.IQsociety.org
Finnish Intelligence Network INFO@FINNISH.IQsociety.org
French Intelligence Network INFO@FRENCH.IQsociety.org
German Intelligence Network GERMAN@IQsociety.org
Greek Intelligence Network GREEK@IQsociety.org
Italian Intelligence Network INFO@ITALIAN.IQsociety.org
Japanese Intelligence Network JAPAN@IQsociety.org
Norwegian Intelligence Network NORWEGIAN@IQsociety.org
Portuguese/Brazilian Intelligence Network PORTUGUESE@IQsociety.org
Serbian Intelligence Network SERBIAN@IQsociety.org
Spanish Intelligence Network SPANISH@IQsociety.org
Swedish Intelligence Network SWEDISH@IQsociety.org
Turkish Intelligence Network TURKISH@IQsociety.org
   
Special Interest Societies (SIS)
ARTISTIQ Society ARTIST@IQsociety.org
ASTROLOGIQ Society ASTROLOG@IQsociety.org
GEOPOLITIQ Society GEOPOLIT@IQsociety.org
IDEOGRAMIQ Society IDEOGRAM@IQsociety.org
LINGUISTIQ Society LINGUIST@IQsociety.org
MATHEMATIQ Society MATHEMAT@IQsociety.org
POETIQ Society POET@IQsociety.org
PSYCHIQ Society PSYCH@IQsociety.org
   
WIN Officers
WIN Founder (Evangelos Katsioulis) FOUNDER@IQsociety.org
WIN President (Evangelos Katsioulis) PRESIDENT@IQsociety.org
WIN Vice President (Manahel Thabet) VICE.PRESIDENT@IQsociety.org
Dr Evangelos Katsioulis KATSIOULIS@IQsociety.org