2011 CIVIQ Council

Dear CIVIQ members, The 2011 CIVIQ Council elections are now completed. Congratulations to the new CIVIQ Society officers! The synthesis of the new Council follows: 2011 CIVIQ President: Androniki Dalkavouki (voted 3/3) 2011 CIVIQ Vice President: Marc-André Groulx (voted 2/4) 2011 CIVIQ Internet Officer: Evangelos Katsioulis (voted 2/4) 2011 CIVIQ Membership Officer: Evangelos Katsioulis (voted […]

Previous WIN visits from 161 countries!
Next WIN visits from 163 countries!

No Comment

Leave a reply